Contact your elected official

Find out who represents me

  • baltmap

DISTRICT 40

Sen. Catherine E. Pugh (D), District 40
(410) 841-3656
e-mail: catherine.pugh@senate.state.md.us

Del. Frank M. Conaway, Jr. (D), District 40
(410) 841-3189
e-mail: frank.conaway@house.state.md.us

Del. Barbara A. Robinson (D), District 40
(410) 841-3520
e-mail: barbara.robinson@house.state.md.us

Del. Shawn Z. Tarrant (D), District 40
(410) 841-3545
e-mail: shawn.tarrant@house.state.md.us

See a map of District 40

DISTRICT 41

Sen. Lisa A. Gladden (D), District 41
(410) 841-3697
e-mail: lisa.gladden@senate.state.md.us

Del. Jill P. Carter (D), District 41
(410) 841-3283
e-mail: jill.carter@house.state.md.us

Del. Nathaniel T. Oaks (D), District 41
(410) 841-3283
e-mail: nathaniel.oaks@house.state.md.us

Del. Samuel I. Rosenberg (D), District 41
(410) 841-3297
e-mail: samuel.rosenberg@house.state.md.us

See a map of district 41

DISTRICT 43

Sen. Joan Carter Conway (D), District 43
(410) 841-3145
e-mail: joan.carter.conway@senate.state.md.us

Del. Curtis S. (Curt) Anderson (D), District 43
(410) 841-3291
e-mail: curt.anderson@house.state.md.us

Del. Mary Washington (D), District 43
(410) 841-3476
e-mail: mary.washington@house.state.md.us

Del. Maggie McIntosh (D), District 43
(410) 841-3990
e-mail: maggie.mcintosh@house.state.md.us

See a map of district 43

DISTRICT 44

Sen. Verna L. Jones-Rodwell (D), District 44
(410) 841-3612
e-mail: verna.jones@senate.state.md.us

Del. Keith E. Haynes (D), District 44
(410) 841-3801
e-mail: keith.haynes@house.state.md.us

Del. Keiffer J. Mitchell, Jr. (D), District 44
(410) 841-3802
e-mail: keiffer.mitchell@house.state.md.us

Del. Melvin L. Stukes (D), District 44
(410) 841-3544
e-mail: melvin.stukes@house.state.md.us

See a map of district 44

DISTRICT 45

Sen. Nathaniel J. McFadden (D), District 45
(410) 841-3165
e-mail: nathaniel.mcfadden@senate.state.md.us

Del. Talmadge Branch (D), District 45
(410) 841-3398
e-mail: talmadge.branch@house.state.md.us

Del. Cheryl D. Glenn (D), District 45
(410) 841-3257
e-mail: cheryl.glenn@house.state.md.us

See a map of district 45

DISTRICT 46

Sen. William C. Ferguson IV (D), District 46
(410) 841-3600
e-mail: bill.ferguson@senate.state.md.us

Del. Luke Clippinger (D), District 46
(410) 841-3303
e-mail: luke.clippinger@house.state.md.us

Del. Peter A. Hammen (D), District 46
(410) 841-3772
e-mail: peter.hammen@house.state.md.us

Del. Brian K. McHale (D), District 46
(410) 841-3319
e-mail: brian.mchale@house.state.md.us

See a map of district 46